ExhibitorEmail & WebsiteAddress & Phone
Ancanthe ancanthe@bigpond.comPO Box 604, Milsons Point 1565 NSW 
PH: 0400 103 316
Andrew Isles Natural History Booksbooks@andrewisles.com
http://www.AndrewIsles.com
Rear of 115 Greville St, PRAHRAN 3181 VIC 
PH: (03) 9510 5750
Ankh Antiquarian Booksjennifer@ankhantiquarianbooks.com.au
http://ankhantiquarianbooks.com.au
PO Box 133 Darling 3145 VIC 
PH: (03) 9888 1990
The Antique Bookshop & Curiospeter@antiquebookshop.com.au
http://www.antiquebookshop.com.au
Level 1/328 Pacific Hwy Crows Nest NSW 2065 PH: (02) 9966 9925
Antique Print Map Room info@antiqueprintmaproom.com
http://www.antiqueprintmaproom.com
Shop 189 392 Jones St Ultimo 2007 NSW 
PH: (02) 9267 4355
Archives Fine Booksorders@archivesfinebooks.com.au
http://archivesfinebooks.com.au
40 Charlotte St Brisbane 4000 QLD Phone
PH: (07) 3221 0491
Asia Bookroombooks@AsiaBookroom.com
http://www.asiabookroom.com
Unit 2, 1 – 3 Lawry Pl Macquarie 2614 ACT 
PH: (02) 6251 5191
Berkelouw Booksbooks@berkelouw.com.au
 http://www.berkelouw.com.au
Bendooley 3020 Old Hume Hwy Berrima 2577 NSW PH: (02) 4877 1370
Bridget McDonnell Gallerybmcdgallery@bigpond.com
http://www.bridgetmcdonnellgallery.com.au
130 Faraday St, Carlton VIC 3053 
PH: (03) 9347 1700 
Cornstalk Bookshopbooks@cornstalk.com.au
http://www.cornstalk.com.au
PO Box 336 Glebe 2037 NSW
PH: (02) 9660 4889
Douglas Stewart Fine Books Pty Ltdinfo@DouglasStewart.com.au
http://www.douglasstewart.com.au
720 High St Armadale 3143 VIC
PH: (03) 9066 0200
Hordern House Rare Booksbooks@hordern.com
http://www.hordern.com
Level 2, 255 Riley St Surry Hills 2010 NSW 
PH: (02) 9356 4411
Kay Craddock – Antiquarian Bookseller Pty Ltdbooks@kaycraddock.com
http://www.kaycraddock.com
The Assembly Hall Building, 156 Collins St Melbourne 3000 VIC PH: (03) 9654 8506
Louella Kerr Bookslouella@louellakerrbooks.com.au
http://www.louellakerrbooks.com.au
17 Palace St Petersham 2049 NSW 
PH: (02) 9569 0156
Mark’s Book Barnmarkfb@bigpond.net.au215 Homer St Earlwood 2206 NSW
PH: 0417 065 089
Mount of Alex – Arapiles Mountain Booksaraps@alassoc.com.au
http://www.mountofalexbookstore.com
273 Barker St Castlemaine 3450 VIC 
PH: 0410 650 923
Orchard BooksThepopupbookshop@Gmail.com
https://adelaidespopupbookshop.com.au
Shop 10, Central Market Arcade Adelaide 5000 SA PH: 0402 344 690
Page Two Bookspam@pagetwo.com.au
http://www.pagetwo.com.au
99 George St Fitzroy 3065 VIC
PH: (03) 9417 1852
Rare Illustrated Booksalice@rareillustratedbooks.com
http://www.rareillustratedbooks.com
PO BOX 201 Vaucluse 2030 NSW
PH: 0419 258 194
Sebra Printsdaf@sebraprints.com.au
http://www.sebraprints.com.au
PO Box 7009 Doncaster East 3109 VIC 
PH: 0410 520 100
Tim McCormicktim@mccormickbooks.com.au
http://www.mccormickbooks.com.au
PO Box 391 Woollahra 2025 NSW
PH: (02) 9363 5383
Fully Booked astudyin@yahoo.com